Christmas and New Year Opening Times at Clinic

FESTIVE OPENING TIMES FOR THE BROWNLEE CLINIC

 

 


Friday 21st December from 1:00pm - 4:00pm:  Christmas Party in the Brownlee Conservatory - ALL INVITED!

 

 

Monday 24th December 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 25th December CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December CLOSED

Thursday 27th December 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 28th December 09:00 - 15:00

Saturday 29th December CLOSED

Sunday 30th December CLOSED

Monday 31st December 09:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 1st January CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January CLOSED

Thursday 3rd January 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 4th January 09:00 - 16:30

 

Please ensure that you have enough medication to cover the period until your next appointment at the clinic.

When the clinic is closed, please contact NHS 24 on 111 for medical advice.

 

Have A Peaceful Christmas and Best Wishes for 2019!